.:. Contact With Ravanrah Co.


Adress: No.38,Sixth Alley ,Arabali(Nobakht) st., Khorramshahr (Apadana) Ave. Tehran 1566786911 Iran

Tel : +98-21-88756211 /2 & 42597 (30 Lines)

Fax : +98-21-88769059

Ways to Contact Us :

Managing Director : Nasrin Mokri (Mrs.) Mokri@ravanrah.com

Marketing & Commercial Manager: Hamid Nikchi (Mr.) Nikchi@ravanrah.com

Marketing dept.: Mohammad Moradi  (Mr.) Marketing@ravanrah.com

Traffic & operation dept.: Parinaz Kashani (Mrs.) Import@ravanrah.com

Transit & Export Dept.:Shiva Dadari(Mrs.) Transit@ravanrah.com &
Export@ravanrah.com

Account dept.: Samaneh Safarkhani (Mrs.)
                       Amir Shafiee ( Mr.)
Account@ravanrah.com

Administrative dept.: Mona Mohammadi (Mrs.) Information@ravanrah.com
Please complete this form.
 
Form completion name:  
Province:  
City:
Tel:
Cell:
 
Post address:
Email:
   
Requirements:  
 
Home | About Us | Services | Contact Us
All rights reserved Ravanrah Co .
info@ravanrah.com

Email:

Tel:      +9821-88756211

Fax:     +9821-88769059